MMag.a Julia Aichernig


Berufsorientierung & Jobcoaching
julia.aichernig@jaw-kaernten.at
Tel.: 05 90210 - 10

 

Mag.Dr. Haris Bilajbegovic


Berufsorientierung & Jobcoaching
haris.bilajbegovic@jaw-kaernten.at

Tel.: 05 90201 - 10


Leo Schnitzer

Küchenleitung 
leo.schnitzer@jaw-kaernten.at
Tel.: 05 90201 - 12

Andreas Wernitznig

Technik
andreas.wernitznig@jaw-kaernten.at
Tel.: 05 90210 - 11


Mag.a Gabriele Pichler


Pädagogische Leitung
Kreativ & Design
gabriele.pichler@jaw-kaernten.at
Tel.: 05 90210 - 11

Prassl Silvia

Service
silvia.prassl@jaw-kaernten.at
Tel.: 05 90210 - 11

Powered by SSI